1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Friday May 19
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
You're invited to the 2017 FLCC Alumni Association Alumni Awards Celebration on Friday, May 19th from 5 - 7 PM in FLCC's Student Center Auditorium (3325 Marvin Sands Dr., Canandaigua) honoring: Katy C. Berke-Henthorne '91 (Distinguished Alumni Award), Dr. Rodney C. Haring '95 (Distinguished Alumni Award), Henry (Hank) M. Roenke III '73 (Alumni Association Exceptional Service Award), Patrick A. Tellier 2003 and Jennifer L. Tellier '04 (Outstanding Art Alumni Achievement Award), Dr. Christina M. Knopf '98 (Outstanding Humanities Alumni Achievement Award), Calvin Hobbs '15 (Posthumous Award) (Outstanding Nursing Alumni Achievement Award), Liza-Jan Bobseine '02 (Outstanding Conservation Achievement Award), Jason C. Schenandoah '08 (Outstanding Horticulture Achievement Award), Elly M. Disbrow '10 (Women's Soccer) (Athletic Hall of Fame Inductee), Richard J. Jones (Men's Basketball Head Coach) (Athletic Hall of Fame Inductee), Michelle M. Broderick '16 (2016 Scholar Athlete)
Make an additional donation $  
Event registration summary
2017 FLCC Alumni Association Awards Celebration:

If you wish to notify us that you cannot attend this event, please email alumni@flcc.edu.


Finger Lakes Community
College Foundation

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424